The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Event Manager
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi, Porwal
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I'm an Event Planner by profession. Clarity, simplicity and effective communication are among the key qualities i believe in. I hope to find someone who is understanding, supportive, open minded, cheerful, funny and positive. I'm glad my profile caught your eye.

Hope you get your partner soon.
Warm Regards,
Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Deravasi, Porwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Kutchi, Hindi, Gujarati, Marwari, Rajasthani
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.