The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone already in Australia or willing to settle there.

Born and brought up in Bhopal MP, emigrated to Melbourne Australia when I was 18 to pursue a Bachelors degree in IT and eventually fell in love with Australia which led me to settling there and becoming an Australia citizen. :)

Looking for a partner who is willing to settle in Melbourne with me and understands me and my aspirations and helps me to achieve them, just like I would help her to achieve her goals.

More about me - I'm a universe man who loves to meditate to understand myself better and in turn others well.

I also love music, computer games, running. I'm also an aviation buff and love servers and networks.

If you think we would click - message me. Cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a joint family with liberal values. My family is settled in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000, Upto AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.