The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I (Bharati Name Visible on Login- aged 64 years) am Name Visible on Logins mother creating her profile and hoping to find a compatible partner with whom both can spend rest of their lives together happily.Let me introduce my family first: We stay in Hyderabad.My Husband: Alok Name Visible on Login, Aged 67 years (currently retired, deals in stock market as a hobby) - My son: Anupam Name Visible on Login, Aged 38 years (working with Infosys, Hyderabad as a Senior Manager)My daughter in law: Arpana Name Visible on Login (working with Infosys, Hyderabad as a Senior Manager)My daughter: Name Visible on Login (currently not working & staying with us in Hyderabad after her divorce)PFB few things about my daughter which might help you take an informed decision.Below is compiled by my daughter about herself.I (Name Visible on Login) am a simple girl with realistic expectations from my partner. I have done my English Hons and Post-Graduation in Public Relations.Currently staying in Hyd with my parents and elder brother & Bhabhi. Previously I was in Kolkata working as Back Office... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu, Hindu:Halwai... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.