The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,pancham
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am glad to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is working as an Software Developer Specialist (Java and FE Technologies) with Amdocs. She has completed her BE in Computer from Walchand Institute of Technology (W.I.T). Ambitious towards her career, she has the zeal to excel and raise high in her professional sphere. Equally, attentive towards her personal sphere.

Blessed with a charming personality, she is affectionate, fun-loving and caring in nature. She is always one step ahead and never hesitates if anyone needs her assistance. She has a modern outlook yet deeply rooted in our traditions and norms. Furthermore, she likes listening to music, watching series mostly suspense and sci-fi. She takes great pleasure in painting and has won many awards in the art competition.

She enjoys cooking and experimenting with diverse cuisines in leisure. Travelling and exploring new places and cultures rejuvenate her. She started going on small trips in and near... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Pancham
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Delhi, Kolhapur, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Indore, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.