The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a professional working in a well known multi-national company, preparing for Masters. Born & raised in Hyderabad.
I live in a close-knit family. My interests lie in management, music, dance, travelling & sports.
I'm looking for a partner who is matured, ambitious & has a good sense of humour.
Who understands the value of family & marriage and who is supportive of me & my dreams.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, Telangana, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in California, Florida, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Texas... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.