The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Murtipujak
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have pursued my Master in International Business from Dr G R Damodaran College of Science and have completed my BCom. Presently, I am proactively involved in the family business.

I would describe myself as a fun-loving person, and I can easily gel with like-minded people. I am all about enjoying the small things in life and grabbing every opportunity that comes my way. In my everyday life, I tend to be well-organized. Exploring various cultures, cuisines and destinations is something that fascinates me the most. Singing, listening to music and watching movies are a few of my favourite leisure activities.

Ours is a closely held and loving family. My father owns a wholesale and distribution business of disposable eco-friendly products for the HoReCa segment, and my mother is an ideal homemaker. In siblings, I am accompanied by two younger brothers and a younger sister. One of the younger brother is into manufacturing and supply of diamond jewellery business while... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Murtipujak
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.