The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious, career oriented and a simple girl. I love cooking, photography, travelling and trekking. I am a person who likes mountains over beaches, the one who believes in quality over quantity. Since my dad had a transferable job, I got a chance to live in different parts of U.P., Rajasthan and Delhi/NCR.

I have completed my MBA from IMI, New Delhi and holds a CFA charterholder. I am working with Wipfli India in Bangalore but expected to work from home (Faridabad) till December 2021. About my family: My dad is a Chief Manager in Bank of Baroda and mother is a homemaker. Both my elder sister and brother-in-law have completed their MD from AIIMS, New Delhi and now pursuing their super-specialty training in Bangalore and Chennai. My younger brother has completed his engineering from DCE and is working with Indraprastha Gas Limited in New Delhi.

Desirable partner - I am looking for someone smart, friendly, honest and with a good sense of humor. The one who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.