The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46239108 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself
I am a gentle and easy-going person who strives to see the positive in every situation. My parents migrated in 1999 when I was in primary school and I owe my success to hard work and my parent's unconditional support. I am an introvert and love reading books but also have a hidden adventurous streak and enjoy travelling widely. I am tall (6"2'), slim and health conscious, being non-smoker or drinker. I value honesty, loyalty and can guarantee my wife will never remain unfulfilled.

Who I value
As I am working with a Sydney Hospital and progressing through specialist training in Geriatrics, I would be looking for someone to settle in Australia. I am looking for a partner who can balance the best of both worlds, as modern working woman, with traditional values and respect for our elders. I would admire someone who is open-minded, can look beyond materialism and can empathise with others. Born Name Visible on Loginn, but I place more importance on spirituality and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.