The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She is fun-loving, talented, down to earth and hardworking individual. In her free time she likes to catch-up with friends, read, travel around, trying different cuisines or watch a web series and she appreciates a good sense of humour.

She is working with Nice Actimize as Sr. Software engineer. She holds a bachelors degree in engineering. She is ambitious and goal oriented individual and will continue to work post marriage.

My daughter believes that no role/responsibility is tied to specific gender and has a very basic need to be respected and treated equally after marriage. She has imbibed all cultural values and beliefs and always shoulders responsiblity whenever called upon.

Looking for someone who shares the same core values as my daughter. Someone mature, responsible and fun loving individual as she is. Someone who is well educated, progressive and have a positive outlook... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Indore. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.