The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09912284 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BPT
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi - Thanks for visiting my profile.

I have done bachelor's of Physiotherapy and there after completed Masters in Clinical Research. I am working in clinical research industry from year 2010 onwards and carry ambititous approach towards career.

I love being with my family, we are 4 members in our family; parents , younger brother and myself. My father is retired from Indian Airforce and Mom is a homemaker and younger brother is studying MBA from IIM.

Since my father was in Airforce, I grew up in several cities and permanently shifted to Delhi after my father took voluntary retirement in year 2000.

My family follows modern approach towards life with traditional outlook. I personally have liberal approach and belives in spirituality rather than religion.

I enjoy, trekking, travelling and exploring new places, cities and culture. I like being surrounded by my friends and spending time with them.

I keep myself engaged in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BPT - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.