The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter. She was born in Muzaffarnagar (her maternal grandparents home) and brought up in Dehra Dun. She is a teetotaler with religious beliefs, moral values and respect for others. She is a simple, down to earth and practical person with positive attitude towards life. Besides this she likes to travel, cook different cuisines, read novels, paint and listen to music. She shares a special bond with her family and friends.

In her own words:

My parents have always taught me to lead an independent life. Though I am currently working, but its not something I plan to pursue lifelong. Its a skill set that I had developed with time so that it can be used anytime.

About My Family:

We have a trading business of chemicals, scientific goods, culture media, etc. We are respectable and open-hearted family, with high family values, engaged in Name Visible on Login-culture and traditions & strictly vegetarians. We believe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dehra Dun. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Painting, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.