The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have done my B.Tech & M.Tech both from IIT Kharagpur (and also earned myself lifelong friends, amazing mentors and some of the best years of my life). I have since been working in Mumbai as an Engineer at a prominent firm specializing in the certification of Ships. Mumbai has been my home since childhood, having been born and brought up here.

By nature, I would say that I am a straightforward and grounded person who likes keeping things simple. I can be a chatterbox or a statue, depending upon the company available. If it clicks, the conversations (could be on any topic in the universe) can easily go on for hours. I believe in Individualism (If you've read The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand and the novel's philosophy and characters appeal well to you; we will get on very well together).

I am very conscious about maintaining fitness and involve myself in regular Yoga and Bodyweight workout routines. I also like writing (I have a blog), reading obviously,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Karnataka... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.