The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Terapanthi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi all the relevant and required details has been updated.But In Brief ,currently I m based in Mumbai and working as ERP Consultant in Larsen & Toubro Limited and have completed my graduation in Engg (Majors Electrical) and also pursued a Management programme (EPYP 1 year Course) from IIM -Kolkata.I am person with the liberal thoughts .Basically i am looking for intelligent ,independent,good looking ,mature ,and ready to relocate to any place .
Ancestral Home -Sri Dungargarh Dist Bikaner
Parents are Settled in West Bengal DistAlipurduar.

Thanks for your valued time !!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Bhutan
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Phuentsholing ,Bhutan. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsMartial Arts, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Martial Arts, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Bhutan, Nepal, India
State Living in Thimphu Dzongkhag, Assam, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.