The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Com
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an educated forward thinking person. I believe in leading a happy life, not necessarily with worldly pleasures but with small joys of life. I have been raised in a Liberal family environment, where I have had the freedom to think, choose and lead a contended and truly happy life. I'm hoping to find a life partner who values and believes in such thinking. Who is modern, open minded and outgoing person. An extended family who is liberal and modern thinking that treats a daughter-in-law like a daughter.
By nature, I am a fun loving, friendly and a talkative girl. I like doing adventurous activities, like to go on treks, explore new places and occasionally dineout.

Please feel free to contact if you like the profile and wanna know more and take things forward.

Monica Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marwari, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.