The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73244884 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Parwar
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a smart, caring, practical and sensitive individual. He is a family-oriented person and likes listening to music, sports, hiking, photography and occasionally cooking special dishes. My son have studied engineering from BITS Pilani and is pursuing MS in Quantitative Finance from Georgia Tech, US. He has also cleared some renowned financial certification exams CFA and FRM level-1. Previously, my son worked at investment research firms for 5+ years and has sound understanding towards his career progression. I work as a Branch Manager at Co-operative bank and my wife (mother) is a homemaker. As a family, we have liberal beliefs and are progressive in nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar
Belongs to Bajhalya gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.