The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Other, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm always up for an adventure. Love to be spontaneous. But I can have as much fun travelling, hiking or camping as watching Netflix at home ...whatever the night calls for. I work in cyber security, and to be honest hackers are my jam. However, my real passion is to serve as an advisor in my occupational realm.Outside of that, I spend as much time as I can with my family, friends and my adorable little niece&nephew.
I believe in the law of attraction, the random events that seem unlikely to be merely coincidence - I hope to come across something like that here.
IG:Name Visible on Login.ftw
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.