The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00071270 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to listen songs during my spare time. I love travelling around the world, along with photography.For me, trust is the key thing in any sphere of life,whether it is related to friends,studies or any other matter. I love the company of my friends.
I am a bit introvert,but once in company,i get in touch with everyone!
And you can count me in as a friend worth for, because i try my level best to help each and every person, without seeking for any rewards! Why?
Because that"s what i love to be(A down to earth person).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Bharuch, Gujarat, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 21
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.