The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Mandir Margi
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelor's degree and also did an Aviation course. Presently, I administer my own business. I work with leading Airlines as a channel partner. Independent in every endeavour, I have the zest to excel in my professional sphere. I aspire to expand the business in future. A fun-loving, kind and caring individual with a happy disposition is the best-suited description for me. I tend to live life with positivity and have been raised with high religious and family values.

Furthermore, I like listening to and watching Bollywood music and movies in my leisure. A good game of cricket and badminton rejuvenates me. Travelling brings me sheer joy and I had been to Goa for my last trip. I wish to go to Switzerland in the future. I relish North Indian cuisines the most.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a loving homemaker. I am close to my brother.

Thank you for dropping by! If you wish to know more about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Mandir Margi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai and Bengluru. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.