The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00508190 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,KHANDELWAL
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I would describe myself as an amiable, understanding, humble and down to earth individual.I Love spending quality time with my family and friends.Like indulging in various things like travelling, exploring places,photography. Professionally, graduated as an Engineer and have been working for various prestigious firms since then. An avid- learner, always eager to grow and grasp knowledge.Believe in the ideology of living a fruitful and happy balanced life.Would want a relationship where we help each other grow and explore life as an adventurous journey together. Current work location is Gurugram and hometown is Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh.
This profile is co-managed by the parents and Son.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, KHANDELWAL
Belongs to BAKLIWAL gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.