The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00538021 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello..
Thanks for stopping by...
Describing oneself can be difficult but I would say that humble and persistent are a few words that stretch my personality best. I believe in leading a simple life. Family is my priority and I enjoy spending quality time with them. I am health conscious and physically fit. I love to travel and explore new places. I like having different cuisines.

I have completed B.Com honours. Along with it, I have a couple of courses with British Council. Currently I am into Property Consultancy and have gained a total of a decades work experience.

Our is a close-knit family. My father was into propertyconsultancy too now enjoying a retired life. My mother takes an excellent care of our family and home. I have a younger brother who is with me in the business.

I am seeking a modest and liberal life partner who will support me through thick and thin.
Another most important quality I seek in my partner is that she should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.