The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00747800 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal sthankwasi
  • Kota, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself pri .i have done Mba As specilization in HR sometimes back i m working but presently i m not working.i think god created someone special for everyone we have to search him or her so i created my profile here may be i found him here.I m searching for a life partner who understand me and who is good by heart n respect everyone. .i m simple and caring girl.I am not too modern & not too traditional. little happiness make me happy.and i love pets also specially dogs and cats bcoz they are so sweet and love you more than themselves. Firstly i want best friend in my life partner.one who is loving and caring.i will support him in all ups and downs in life in sorrow and happiness and expect the same. I want to enter as a daughter not like daughter in law. His family become my family forever. And my family become his family too.one thing more pls read full profile carefully and then send request presently i m not working and not doing any job. So if u r interested in non working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal sthankwasi
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kota. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Spanish
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.