The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Porwal
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Name Visible on Login here! Just to brush up a little about myself - I am a qualified Chartered Accountant, and CISA Certified. At Present, I am working as a Financial Controlling Officer at Audi Volkswagen. I am born in Kota Rajasthan and raised in Dubai, living with my family. I am a cheerful individual who is fitness conscious and stays healthy while investing my free time with friends and family on weekends. I want my better half to be my best friend and someone who is caring, fun, family oriented and ambitious. My hobbies are dancing, exercising and traveling.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Dubai - United Arab Emirates. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Sharjah, Dubai... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, India
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.