The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02092633 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Not Specified,Shwetambar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a Chartered Accountant with added qualifications of IFRS (UK) and PGDBF from Pune University. She enjoys her work as much as she loves to spend time with her family and friends.
Name Visible on Login loves to travel and explore new places. She writes acrostic poems, has a liking for drawing and painting.
She has trained in Bharatnatyam in the past and has also been a Basketball player.
She enjoys watching movies mostly Bollywood.
What she is looking for in a partner is a blend of intellect, humanity, simplicity & good human being who values relations.
Please connect to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetambar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AUD 40... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.