The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02260097 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Parwar
  • Gwalior, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
jai jinendra , i am glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She has completed her Bachelors degree B.E.(Computer science).

Most important things in her life is religious beliefs.She is amiable, religious values(she
does not have food after sun set) ,friendly and down to earth: .her interest in religious books,drawing,cuisine,painting.

she has strong
faith in aachary shri vidhya sagar maharaj ji.

DOB is 15/10/89 . Time 2:30am . Birth place is tikamgarh(M.P.)

.she is intelligent.she has lived in mumbai,bangalore and indore. We against DOWRY.she is running coaching classes. Before some years she has left job in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Hindi
Parwar
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family lives in Gwalior. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.