The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02756924 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from a reputed, well known, affluent Name Visible on Login family settled in Indore. I am writing this on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has done her bachelors in Business Administration from Leicester , United KIngdom and Post Graduation in Marketing management from Toronto , Canada. She is a very outgoing person with a beautiful and pure heart , she is also beautiful and well educated,very well mannered, cultured, caring and respects elders a lot . Some of her hobbies are driving , Swimming, Dancing, Travelling, etc. She has been living by herself from 4 years by now but has always prioritized her family. We are looking for a well educated, settled boy living with family who respects family values & our culture, preferably from UK, USA , Canada or Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Polo, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Polo, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Japan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.