The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02925017 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I did my graduation in 2016 from India, worked for 4 years in IT as software engineer and right now i am pursuing my Masters from University of Wisconsin Milwaukee. My interests are cooking, painting and longboarding. I am always concerned about my health so i try to workout and stay fit.
After Masters i wish to settle and start a new chapter of my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Milwaukee, WI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Michigan, Texas, Washington, Georgia, Maryland, California... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.