The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03281922 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Oshawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I have completed my Bachelor in Computer Applications from India. I am persuing Post Graduation Diploma in Computer Programming. I am currently living in Oshawa, Canada. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I love cooking. I like to explore new places. I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my decisions. I am looking for a life partner with whom I can enjoy small moments in my life, explore new places together and the one who would like to share the journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.