The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03922720 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
I am a Civil Engineer with a Post Graduation in Construction Management. I've lived most of my life in Bangalore. I recently moved to Calgary, Alberta, Canada & I am a permanent resident. I am a simple, friendly, fun loving, open minded, adventurous person who looks for the best in every little thing. I usually spend my free time going on long runs, hiking, learn songs on the guitar, read(not an avid reader) , watch tv shows or hang out with friends and family. I'm looking for a like minded partner or I'd rather say a best friend to share this beautiful journey of life :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Ontario, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Udupi, Mysuru / Mysore, Windsor, Chamrajnagar, Dakshina Kannada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.