The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04016687 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Terapanthi
  • Omaha, NE, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Simple Living"
"Care for those who Cares"
"Believe in Simplicity, Trustworthiness and Honesty"

Someone who is pure at heart, wants to understand me and help me keep my words.... as for me words mean everything for right person.

I can say just 1 thing if you are what i am looking for and my heart agrees to your words, you will be treated as "Queen" and your words will be honoured, these are my words and i don't play around.

I have traveled a long phase of my life and have long way to go still, i like working with my own hands and observe the surrounding in my own way so that I can achieve what i actually want, i have and i want to achieve things on my own.....it takes time but i am happy with what i have achieved so far.

Go on words not on my looks, i can change my looks for right person but i can't change my principles. I might look rough but i am sweet at heart only for right... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Lives in Omaha, NE, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.