The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04258400 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Media Professional
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
At Present, I am working as a Media Professional.

A little about myself- I am born and brought up in Mumbai and have done my Masters in Biotechnology. I was working in Unilever as a research science trainee and realised this job is not for me. I then joined a FMCG start up as a marketing professional and decided to pursue that as a career. I then ended up being in Australia for my 2nd Masters in Marketing and now working as a Digital Marketer in a marketing agency

Outside of work, I am a very energetic and active person who loves to run. Currently I am training for my half marathon next year.

I am somebody who loves desserts and is easily bribed by cupcakes.

Apart from running and eating cupcakes, I am trying my hand at tennis (with my terrible hand - eye coordination) and learning to swim. I love to dance and watch good shows on Netflix. Overall I am very easy going.

I am looking for someone who is mature, likes to have fun, has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kutchi
Shwetamber
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.