The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04437370 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Jain
  • Other
  • Digambar
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Strategy Director working at a NY start up.

My family is from Jaipur and New Delhi. I was raised in a moderate Name Visible on Login household and we are part of a reputable Jeweler community in the New Jersey/New York areas. I was born and raised in New York. I have two older sisters, one of whom is married. My parents own their own custom Jewelry business.

I eat eggs, but otherwise I am a vegetarian/eggetarian (no seafood, beef, chicken, etc).

Outside of work, I am a basketball fan, watching movies, going on hikes, working out, and travelling/vacationing.

I am looking for a down to earth and kind-hearted woman. I try my best to respect my partner as an equal and I admire someone who cares about not only herself but also her family and has strong positive values. I also want to support her journey to become the best person possible. I strongly value a partnership where a relationship can foster into something we both enjoy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain
Digambar
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.