The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04482090 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed MS Research in machine learning from IIT pkd, binge watcher movies/series(Friends, BBT, HIMYM, Office..) /Anime (AOT, Naruto, One Piece....). Spent my childhood in Delhi.
I am working as a Management Trainee in Data Science department at ICICI Bank. Currently Job Location is in Hyderabad but will move back to Delhi next year.


This profile is managed by my mother and me.
Thanks for visiting my profile :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsWorking out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Oswal, Hindu:Mehra, Hindu:Gupta, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Vania... more
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.