The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04693528 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Jain
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thanks for visiting my profile. I'd love to share a bit of introduction, please.

I was born and brought up in Gujarat in a Jain family. Ours is a close knit, nuclear family with a blend of progressive outlook towards life. I am also an Australian PR holder and I had migrated to Australia in Dec-2020. Presently, I live and work in Melbourne city.

By profession, I am an Electrical engineer with a sound career. I had done my studies in India and had worked there as well. People call me a highly motivated and ambitious professional with an appetite for appropriate work life balance. At present, I am working in an organization within energy sector with a strong outlook towards green energy portfolio.

I am an introvert person who enjoys being extrovert with his close connections. I find social interactions refreshing as much as I enjoy spending time alone. I am quite open to the life and love the inherent flexibility towards any... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Jain
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.