The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Nashville, TN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,
I'm glad you are interested in my profile. A little bit about me. I was born and brought up in India, moved to States in 2015 and currently residing in Nashville, TN. I have completed my Masters in Civil Engineering and currently, I am working for a Performance Contracting Group. I like staying outdoors pursuing adventurous activities, trying different restaurants, movie time, etc. and would also enjoy staying indoor some days. I am looking for someone who has traditional values with a modern touch. Someone who is very easy going by nature and would treat me as her best friend. I would love if she is ambitious and a hardworking individual who wants to achieve her professional goals. Looking for a relationship where we constantly uplift each other and would share anything & everything. If you think this is you, shoot me a text and we can take this to the next level. Thank you for your time and Good luck !
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.