The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04953292 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Hummad
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai jinendra,

I am a Diet Consultant by profession & currently working in hospital & also work Quality manager.

I like simple living with modern values & always keeping faith on Jainism. I like to travel, listen music & trying to cook new receipes in healthier way.
Have travelled to China,Hong Kong and Dubai...and wish to see more new places..
I like to stay updated about whats happening around me and in the world.
I believe in simplicity, positivity and keeping my surrondings lively and happy.
Music is something which keeps me happy and lively, love garba. To be childish sometimes is happier moment.
Family is imp for me at same time I also cherish moments with family, friends and dear ones.

My father is pharmacist, in service and mother is beautiful homemaker , I have an elder sister Doctor ( B.A.M.S) She is married to an Engineer, Firozabad (Currently in Shenzhen, China).

We belong to a middle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Hummad
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Dombivli , Thane. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Kolhapur, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.