The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04981592 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Clarksville, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello - thanks for visiting my profile.

A little about me.. Was born in India and raised in the US since age 6. Have been back to India several times and consider myself a good blend of eastern and western culture. Food, traveling, adventures in India have a unique twist. I can drive there too!

I enjoy learning about new cultures - have traveled solo and with friends/family to several countries. I gravitate to being the planner and you wont be disappointed. When not abroad, I often explore other cultures in the kitchen.

Other interests include exercising, cycling, outdoor activities with hiking, basketball, and tennis among other sports. Cars, houses, and other DIY projects are fun too.

Career wise - I am currently an internal medicine resident. Truly lucky that I consider my job more a hobby. Its fulfilling taking care of people in their time of need. I do have plans for a fellowship.

Overall, I am pretty easy to get along... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Clarksville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.