The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are a few lines to help you know me better. This account is jointly managed by myself and my parents.

I have completed my BSc and Masters in Space Science from Delhi. I worked for two years in India. Before that, I was working  on a project with ISRO along with my masters. Currently, I am a Software Engineering professional (Manager) working in a US-based company. Before this, I did MS Software Engineering in US and have been living in the bay area for the past eight years. I am passionate about my work and have a zeal to excel in the professional sphere.

I love interacting with people while not compromising on my personal space. I consider myself a well-balanced person with a healthy quotient of emotion and values. I am easy-going, respectful and have a grounded personality. I enjoy dancing, music, reading, going on hikes, and exploring new places. I am equally happy while staying home or going out.

Backed with strong morals and a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.