The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05345259 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Agarwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am someone who believes in Life beyond Materialistic Assets, beauty beyond a face !

Qualification:-
1. Chartered Accountant
2. Strategic Management Programme - IIM Ahmedabad
3. BCOM HONS. - SGGSCC DU

Pursuing:-
1. FRM U.S.

Work Profile:-
Risk Management Professional as Manager Operations with an MNC in Gurgaon. Previously worked with MNCs like BDO and Grant Thornton

Personal Traits and Hobbies:-
A fitness and travel enthusiast,Strong people skills,Social (love interacting with quality people around),Religious

Hobbies include:-
Sports (especially outdoors),Music, singing & dancing (behind closed door.. lol..)Love to try a hand at adventurous sports

Family:-
Father - Retired from SBI
Mother - Homemaker
Sister - Eco. Hons. Hansraj College, DU and MA Eco from JNU
Maternal & Paternal Families - All affluent BUSINESS families mostly located in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family lives in Delhi. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Rajasthan
City Living in Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Jaipur
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.