The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Jaipur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. Modern yet traditional, she is simple, cheerful and a compassionate individual.Born and raised in Jaipur.She completed her MBA in HR & Finance from Jaipur National University. She masters in baking cakes and runs a home bakery under the name KAKEDBYKITS.
Whenever time permits, she likes to listen to music and watch movies. She is a good cook, also takes interest in trying a variety of cuisines. Alike all the girls she too enjoys shopping, and loves traveling & exploring new places.Ours is a close-knit family that includes her mother, younger sister and me (father). I am a Businessman involved in Iron trading and my wife is a perfect homemaker. Also, my younger daughter is a freelance graphic designer.
Name Visible on Login seeks a compatible partner of liberal outlook who is well-read, professionally settled or an established businessman, family oriented and from a cultured family.We believe in exchanging horoscopes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jaipur. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • CuisineFast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Jaipur
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.