The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is my son's profile. Name Visible on Login earned an MS in Engineering from the University of Illinois at Chicago. He is presently working as a Supply Chain Manager with a private firm in the USA. He is currently a permanent resident of Canada and his I-140 has been approved for the US Green Card. My son is sincere, honest, driven at work, and aspires to be a very successful professional. At the same time, he is mature and responsible when it comes to his duties and priorities. He is an open-minded and adaptable person who thrives in any situation, among all types of people. He is quite social and enjoys the company of family and friends. He works hard to create a prosperous career but understands the value of relationships and personal time. Outside of work, he loves hiking, listening to music and do road trips. He is a fitness enthusiast and believes in a healthy lifestyle. He likes to try different cuisines and loves to cook as well. He loves to travel and explore new places around the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.