The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 7' 0" (213cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • CS
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Telugu
  • Porwal
  • Biggleswade, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Bachelors in Commerce. I work as a Human Resources Professional.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2021. I am looking for someone who will compliment me on a beautiful journey called life. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Telugu
Lives in Biggleswade, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.