The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dashashrimani Murti Pujak
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile.

It's amazing how technology has made the world smaller and allowed us to meet our potential matches virtually. Well hello , I am Name Visible on Login and I hail from the City of Joy Kolkata, West Bengal India. I am a Graphic Designer by profession working in a private company as a Senior Graphic Designer and Client Relationship Manager.

I have done my Bachelors in Commerce and Post Graduation Diploma in Mass Communication and Public Relations as well as Graphic Designing course . I am an ambivert with a proper balance of being someone who loves her me time as well as loves socialising and meeting new people. Work and Family is equally important to me and i value relationships the most. I have varied interests in life like reading , listening to music and exploring different cultures, playing board games and into sports ( cricket and badminton) . Traveling and Dancing are the top most things I am very passionate about. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dashashrimani Murti Pujak
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal, Arizona... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.