The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06792534 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She is born in Kanpur, UP and been brought up in Mumbai. When it comes to her career, she is hardworking and a self made person.

She is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life. She is looking for someone who is intellectual, career-oriented, enjoys good sense of humour, likes to explore new places and activities. Someone who is calm even in the toughest situations of life.

She is a social person who likes to travel, groove to the music, a movie buff. She plans all our international family trips. She likes to watch plays, theatres, attend concerts and stand up comedy shows.

We are from Delhi but have been living in Mumbai since 19 years now. Her father works for MNC as DGM in Mumbai. Mother is MA in English and is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login has a younger sibling who is currently persuing academics. We are upper middle class family who are modern with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Marwari, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.