The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07811776 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son.
He has studied BBA. He is quite intelligent and financially independent. He is the Director of a Pvt Ltd company engaged in the manufacturing of Seeds, Pesticides & Fertilizer along with his elder brother. He is filing annual personal ITR of 35-40 lakhs. Father has a separate manufacturing company and mother is a senior Civil servant with Central Govt, Min. of Railways. We are looking for a mature and understanding partner who can stand with him through thick and thin. We have no demand and we assure financial stability of the couple. Intelligent, caring and passionate partner would be an ideal match. Girl's education or family background is not important to us. Our son is somewhat introvert and shy. Therefore, we are looking for a mature and understanding partner who can provide him full care and emotional support. If you accept him as he is, please get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Agarwal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, joint family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Marwari, Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, Assam
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.