The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07827955 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Walden, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and its a pleasure to introduce myself. I have always been focused on my academics and career goals. I graduated from the University at Buffalo in 2022 with my PharmD. I currently work as a pharmacist and enjoy what I do. Outside of work I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm a kind, warm hearted, easy going girl who is looking for someone to take my next adventures with. I am seeking a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and has good values. If you feel there is a connect, please feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Walden, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Walden, NY, USA. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Painting, Hiking, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.