The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08020682 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I belong to well respected jain shwetamber family.

An ambitious individual who is simple, fun-loving, confident and sincere - with great family values who has many dreams and aspirations in this life.if i get opportunity & family support i wish to achieve many things.

An Avid reader, traveler, a big movie buff, sports & games lover, nature freak passionate about music, Business, social work, politics, human psychology, real art & religion.

Keen on learning new things and experience , as believer of constant learning and enhancing knowledge and skills.

On education front i have completed Bsc(information technology), MBA(information systems management), PGDGC and few certifications..

My father is into diamond and real estate Business. My loving mother is a homemaker and my brother is also Diamantaire.

I am looking forward for a loving , caring and mature person with whom i can spend good life. I believe in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Surat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.