The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this on behalf of my daughter. After finishing her B.Sc, she moved to the US to pursue her Master's degree. She is currently working as a speech therapist in a private clinic in Ontario. She is an all-rounder with a fun, loving, and caring personality. She is both career driven and family orientated, a perfect balance of both, and is seeking a like-minded match.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.