The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08230951 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Padmawati Purwal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an HR professional in a MNC, pursued MBA in 2018 from Scmhrd. She is a creative enthusiast, fitness freak and proactive girl who believes in finding/creating a solution to a problem.
She is a well mannered and family oriented girl who believes in personal & professional life integration. She posses strong family values and is looking for a relatable match who reciprocates the same understanding. The one who values other human beings, relationships, is down to earth & passionate.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Padmawati Purwal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Jaiswal, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai, Jaipur, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.