The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08238742 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*Looking for someone willing and eligible to move to UK or already residing there as Name Visible on Login will be moving to London in 2023*

I have completed my MBA and currently working as Management Consultant in a Strategy Consulting firm. My work requires travel to places where client is loacted.

My family resides in Indore. On personal side, I enjoy reading books, watching documentaries and sometimes fictional series. Not much into movies but I can watch along if you pick a one. Travel is on top of my list to gain new experiences of different places and people. On the artistic end, I am a painter and a pianist as well. I am looking for a partner who is equally willing to try different and new things in life.

Honesty and trust are two values I would look for the most.
If you are in US, kindly do not reach out unless you have green card. Please do not demand things like if I can do Masters from US, I already have done my post graduation and am not looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.