The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08901873 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Amravati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It Gives Me Immense Pleasure to Introduce Myself.As Far as My Education is Concerned I had Obtained Bachelors Degree in Law..By Proffession I am An Advocate..My Hobbies Are Playing Chess and Volleyball..Someone Who is Honest,Understanding and Caring would be an ideal Match for me.
Please Feel Free to Connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Amravati, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in AMRAVATI. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Aurangabad, Pune, Nagpur
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.